• 12.jpg
  • 15.jpg
  • CSGO-Feature.png
  • 13.jpg
  • 5.jpg

4:44 PM
Heroes-WoW[Unlimited] - Revamped Instances Release (T1-T5.5)

First of all, we want to start this by apologizing to the players for taking too long with this update. The reason behind this is because we had to make new instances (10 in total), everything custom, nothing reused, and had a lot of issues from the past work and changes, not taking into consideration the testing of all instances.

This update aimed to redo the leveling system and zones, and redo the instance tier progression.

You will have to update Item Enchant Patch (aka Patch-9.mpq) from the Downloads section on the website, or on this link for Windows or Mac.

Below you will find a listing of all the changes that we have done and their description.



We have changed the way leveling works. You will no longer kill mobs, in a leveling road, to gain XP, but rather you will have to complete special leveling dungeons to advance in level.
We have made all gear, below Tier 15 (including the old leveling gear) deprecated, to remove any confusion in what gear to use.
To aid the players in leveling, and to make it easier to manage, we have made a single leveling set for each class, which will increase in stats with the player's level, removing the need of equipping a different set each level.
For all characters below level 255, that have been created before this update has been added on the server, will be leveled to level 255 for free, teleporter in the mall, and have their Hearthstone set in the mall.
For all new characters, that have been created after this update has been added on the server, they will be spawned in the Auchindoun, that then will have to follow the quests inside the first instance, Mana-Tombs. While there, they will have to clear the first set of trash mobs and the end boss to be advanced in level. By following this route, the player will find himself clearing all 3 instances, which, at the end, will grant them level 255, and teleport them in the mall.


We have removed the Tier 12, 13, 14 and 15 instances, and renamed all tier numbers.

  • Tier 16 (Shattered Halls) became Tier 1 (Scarlet Monastery - Cathedral)
  • Tier 17 (Zul'gurub) became Tier 2 (Ragefire Chasm)
  • Tier 18 (Zul'aman) became Tier 3 (Shadowfang Keep)
  • Tier 19 (Sunwell Plateau) became Tier 4 (Vault of Archavon)
  • Tier 20 (Ragefire Chasm) became Tier 5 (Hellfire Ramparts and Shattered Halls) and Tier 5.5 (Blood Furnace)
  • Tier 21 became Tier 6 - stayed the same
  • Tier 22 became Tier 7 - stayed the same
  • Tier 23 became Tier 8 - stayed the same


All instances, from Tier 1 to Tier 5.5, have had their requirements changed to require item level to enter, and a quest to complete. For example, to enter the Vault of Archavon raid, the player will have to have an item level of 4750 and to have completed the previous instance's quest.
Category: World Of Warcraft | Views: 137 | Added by: dombnexen | Tags: Wow, world of warcraft, WoW 3.3.5a | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0

Log In



«  May 2018  »


Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Hosted by uCoz

Copyright MyCorp © 2018 | WBT | Domb Nexen